Minutes kept at the annual general meeting of the shareholders of Alimak Group AB (publ), reg. no. 556714-1857, (the "Company") held on Thursday 11 May 2016, in Stockholm

1 Opening of the meeting and election of chair of the meeting

The meeting was opened by the chairman of the board, Anders Thelin, who greeted the participants of the meeting.

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, to elect Anders Thelin as chairman of the meeting.

It was noted that the secretary of the board, attorney-at-law Victoria Skoglund, had been assigned to keep the minutes at the meeting.

It was resolved that certain persons who were not shareholders were allowed to attend the meeting as guests.

The chairman concluded, that among others, the following documents were presented at the meeting: the board of directors' and the nomination committee's complete proposals, the board of directors' statement under chapter 18 section 4 of the Swedish Companies Act, and the annual report 2016.

2 Preparation and approval of voting list

It was resolved to adopt the adjusted list of registered shareholders as the voting list for the meeting, <u>Appendix 1</u>.

3 Approval of the agenda

It was resolved to approve the agenda proposed in the notice of the meeting.

4 Election of persons to approve the minutes

It was resolved to elect Gustav Sjöberg and Cecilia Auvray to approve the minutes.

5 Examination of whether the meeting was duly convened

It was resolved to declare the meeting duly convened.

6 Presentation of the annual report and auditor's report, and also the group accounts and auditor's report for the group

The chairman concluded that the annual report and auditor's report, and also the group accounts and auditor's report for the group, for the financial year 2016 were presented at the meeting.

The auditor-in-charge, Rickard Andersson, gave an account for the audit work and commented on the auditor's report.

7 CEO's address

The CEO, Tormod Gunleiksrud, held a speech on the business year of 2016. The chairman of the board gave an account for the work carried out by the board and the committees.

8 a Resolution on adoption of the profit and loss account and balance sheet, and also the consolidated profit and loss account and consolidated balance sheet

It was resolved to adopt the profit and loss account and balance sheet, and also the consolidated profit and loss account and consolidated balance sheet, for the financial year 2016.

8 b Resolution on allocation of the company's results in accordance with the adopted balance sheet and determination of the record day for dividends

It was resolved, in accordance with the board of directors' proposal, to pay a dividend for 2016 of SEK 1.60 per share, totaling SEK 86,652,578 and that the remaining sum of the distributable profit, SEK 1,917,922,118 is to be carried forward.

It was also resolved, in accordance with the board of directors' proposal, that the record date for dividends will be Monday 15 May 2017.

8 c Resolution on discharge from liability towards the company for the directors and the CEO for the financial year 2016

It was resolved to discharge the directors and the CEO from liability for the management of the company in the financial year 2016.

It was noted, that the directors and the CEO, who own shares in the Company, did not participate in this resolution in respect to their own part.

9 Resolution on number of directors and number of auditors

The chairman of the nomination committee, Roger Hagborg, presented the nomination committee's proposal.

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, that the board of directors is to consist of six directors with no alternates for the period until the end of the annual general meeting 2018.

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, that the company shall have one auditor with no alternate.

10 Resolution on directors' fees and auditor's fees

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, that fees to the directors for the period until the end of the annual general meeting 2018 will be paid with SEK 600,000 to the chairman of the board and SEK 300,000 to each of the other directors elected at the annual general meeting. In addition, SEK 100,000 is payable to the chair of the audit committee and SEK 75,000 to other members of the audit committee, SEK 70,000 to the chair of the remuneration committee, and SEK 50,000 to other members of the remuneration committee.

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, that fees to the auditor are to be paid in accordance with approved invoices.

11 Election of directors, chairman of the board and auditor

It was noted that the meeting had been provided with a presentation of the proposed board members including information on assignments held in other companies.

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, to re-elect Carl Johan Falkenberg, Anders Jonsson, Eva Lindqvist, Joakim Rosengren, Anders Thelin and Helena Nordman-Knutson as directors for the period until the end of the annual general meeting 2018.

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, to elect Anders Jonsson as chairman of the board.

It was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, to re-elect the audit company Ernst & Young AB as auditor for the period until the end of the annual general meeting 2018.

12 Resolution on adoption of guidelines for remuneration payable to senior executives

It was resolved, in accordance with the board of directors' proposal, to adopt guidelines for remuneration payable to senior executives in accordance with <u>Appendix 2</u>.

13 Resolution on alteration of the articles of association

It was resolved, in accordance with the board of directors' proposal, to resolve on alteration of the articles of association in accordance with <u>Appendix 3</u>.

It was noted that the resolution was passed with the required majority, i.e. by shareholders representing at least two thirds of both the votes cast and the shares represented at the annual general meeting.

14 Closure of the meeting

The chairman closed the meeting.

At the minutes:

Victoria Skoglund Victoria Skoglund

Approved:

<u>Anders Thelin</u> Anders Thelin <u>Gustav Sjöberg</u> Gustav Sjöberg

Cecilia Auvray Cecilia Auvray